Credit Suisse (Zurich) AG

Uetlibergstrasse 231
Zurich
CH-8070
Switzerland

Contact
Ralph Lehnis


Telephone
0041 44 335 11 21


Email
ralph.lehnis@credit-suisse.com


Website
www.credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Group AG is a global bank headquartered in Zurich, serving its diverse clients through its three divisions - Private Banking, Investment Banking and Asset Management - which cooperate closely to provide holistic financial solutions based on superior products and specially tailored advice.

Credit Suisse's Prime Services department of the Investment Banking division has been offering securities lending services for over 30 years.

We have been a borrower on a principal basis since 1975 and a managed (agent) lender since 1991. As a global bank, we have been lending both domestic and international assets since the inception of our program in 1975.

Credit Suisse globally has over 100 Prime Banking staff with many years of securities lending experience in two global locations responsible for the whole lending business.

Credit Suisse offers full administration support to lending clients and their custodians using state-of-the-art trading, execution and settlement systems as well as a simple and cost effective approach to securities clearing.

With a vast network of borrowers and direct access to electronic trading platforms including, for example, Brokertec and Equilend, Credit Suisse clients benefit from superior global distribution capabilities.

Credit Suisse is regulated by the FINMA in Switzerland and the Federal Reserve together with the New York State Banking Department in the US.

Additional contacts:

Senior Executive:
David Clarkson david.clarkson@credit-suisse.com +41 44 335 70 26
Ralph Lehnis ralph.lehnis@credit-suisse.com +41 44 335 76 23

Lending Desk Management Zurich:
Tanja Hauenstein (Equity) tanja.hauenstein@credit-suisse.com +41 (44) 335 44 44
Lucas Brunner (Fixed Income) lucas.brunner@credit-suisse.com +41 (44) 335 44 50

Coverage Zurich:
Karim Atallah karim.atallah@credit-suisse.com +41 44 333 81 31
Marco Bozzolan marco.bozzolan@cedit-suisse.com +41 44 335 73 86

Product Management New York:
Gene Gemelli gene.gemelli@credit-suisse.com +1 212 325 76 59

Lending Desk Management New York:
Ed McCann edward.mccann@credit-suisse.com +1 (212) 325-7600

Coverage New York:
Dwight Skerritt dwight.skerritt@credit-suisse.com +1 212 325 76 25